RCDP Committees

Rutherford County Democratic Party Committees:

If you would like to join one of the committees, please send an email to the Chair of the committee you are interested in.  

Committee Chairs:                                                        


Budget

Arleen Kohn - akohn@rcdp.org

Candidate Recruitment and Training  

Matt Ferry - mferry@rcdp.org

Communications                               

Joey Kennedy - jkennedy@rcdp.org


Community Outreach
                          

Justin Miller - millerfor48@gmail.com


Constitution and Bylaws
 

Ron Scudder -  scudderr@comcast.net


Fundraising
                                        

Rena Scudder  -   scudderr@comcast.net


Legislative Issues
                                

Laura Bohling  - laura.bohling@gmail.com


Office Staffing and Maintenance

Steve Cates -  APPDANCER@aol.com


Political Action Committee
                 

Watson Harris - wharris@rcdp.org

Voter Registration and Outreach          

Sally Davis Franklin - sallyskeewee@gmail.com

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
About