RCDP Committees

Rutherford County Democratic Party Committees:

If you would like to join one of the committees, please send an email to the Chair of the committee you are interested in.  

Committee Chairs:                                                        


Arleen Kohn

Candidate Recruitment and Training  

Gayle Jordan 


Watson Harris 

Community Outreach                          


Constitution and Bylaws

Ron Scudder 


Rena Scudder 

Legislative Issues

Jennifer Vannoy

Office Staffing and Maintenance

Steve Cates

Political Action Committee

Robin Morgan

Voter Registration and Outreach          

Sally Davis Franklin


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.