RCDP Executive Committee Members

RCDP Officers

Chair: Matt Ferry 

Vice Chair: Kari Neely

2nd Vice Chair: Shaun Bonacci 

Corresponding Secretary: Susan Steen

Recording Secretary: Watson Harris

Treasurer: Arleen Kohn

Parliamentarian: Hooper Penuel

Commissioner, 21: Chanto Sourinho

TNDP State EC, 13: Tommy Bragg

TNDP State EC, 13: Mary Anne Eckles

Election Commissioners: John Taylor, Carolyn Peebles

 

RCDP At-Large

At-Large:

Karie Adair - karie.s.adair@gmail.com
Justin Miller - justinthomasmiller@gmail.com
Joe Minter
Rena Scudder - scudderr@comcast.net
Calief Snelling - Calief07@gmail.com
Shelley Reynolds - shelley@reynolds4congresstn.com
Judy Whitehill - judyg1951@gmail.com

RCDP Districts

RCDP 2017-2019 Executive Committee Members: 

Districts:

1M. Shane Clancy
1F.  Dee Clancy

2M. Ted Sheldon
2F.  Sue Sheldon - cssheldon@att.net

3M. Joe Williford - jgwilliford@yahoo.com
3F.  Vacant 

4M. Daniel Austin
4F.  Gayle Jordan

5M. Vacant
5F.  Vacant

6M. Jason Bennett - flyrod02@gmail.com
6F.  Bobbie Patterson

7M. Steven Reynolds - steven@reynolds4congresstn.com
7F.  Chloe Cerutti

8M. Vacant
8F.  Ann McCullough - ann.mccullough@gmail.com

9M. Matt Sifford
9F. Sally Franklin

10M. Dylan Turner - dturn17@my.wgu.edu
10F. Latasha Campbell - knoxcampbell36@gmail.com

11M. Arnold White
11F. Vacant 

12M. Vacant
12F. Pam Harris - phharris7273@gmail.com

13M. Derrek Phillips
13F. Karen Gerlach

14M. Nick Peters
14F.  Caroline Ford-McGee  

15M. Marlon Anderson
15F. Robin Morgan - rcdpdistrict15f@gmail.com

16M. Michael Gillespie
16F.  Carolyn Cox - cdc4c@att.net

17M. Richard Orgura - richardogura@yahoo.com
17F. Peggy Swann - peggyswann@gmail.com

18M. Steve Cates - APPDANCER@aol.com
18F.  Meredith Thomas - meraduff.thomas@gmail.com

19M. Jake Ashley - flhtc26@gmail.com
19F. Amber Vongsamphanh - AmberVong@gmail.com

20M. Andy Dickey
20F. Patricia Parker

21M. Michael Baggarly
21F. Christine Isley-Farmer - cisleyfarmer@comcast.net

 

 

 

About